Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Smith

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Lohr

Kimberly Lohr

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and polite staff"
Profile photo of Mrsprosper

Mrsprosper

August 25, 2021

3  out of  5
"Thy really good"
Profile photo of A Y

A Y

June 2, 2020

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Outside is ok (Original) Juar ok"
Profile photo of Savannah Rodriguez

Savannah Rodriguez

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kirsten at this agency and she was so much help! She got me signed up with a life insurance policy and talked me through the entire process as well as answer all my questions because I sure did ask a lot of them. 😅"
Profile photo of Karen Payne

Karen Payne

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Smooth transition changing agencies. Kirsten is very knowledgeable about life insurance and explained it in a way that I could understand."
Profile photo of Amy Mercier

Amy Mercier

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Craig Windel

Craig Windel

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience. Jess does a great job at giving fair and affordable insurance rates. No need to shop around for other quotes as I've never found cheaper rates."
Profile photo of Patrick Andrzejczyk

Patrick Andrzejczyk

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helped me find the perfect amount of coverage for my needs and my budget. My agent is always just a phone call away, and she does an excellent job answering my all questions and helping me navigate any issues that come up."
Profile photo of Meghann Sauer

Meghann Sauer

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff friendly"
Profile photo of Jamie P

Jamie P

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful here! They try to save you money and everyone is always very friendly and helpful with any questions that I have. I also think it is fantastic that they always return calls quickly."
Profile photo of Lisa Bewick

Lisa Bewick

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional! They always keep a eye on your accounts to keep your rates the lowest possible without jeopardizing services. Always very respondent to returning calls and emails."
Profile photo of Kels Peace

Kels Peace

November 17, 2018

4  out of  5
"They treated me fair here I recommend"